Truckers Gone Wild Cruisers Go Down Under!

Look for this event to be available for bookings the summer/fall 2018

PLEASE NOTE FACEBOOK WILL NOT LET ME GO BEYOND 14 DAYS ON THE EVENT. THIS IS A 18 DAY CRUISE.

Day 1 Monday 9/23/2019 Honolulu 11:00 PM
Day 2 Tuesday 9/24/2019 Maui (Kahului) 9:00 AM11:00 PM
Day 3 Wednesday 9/25/2019 Day at Sea
Day 4 Thursday 9/26/2019 Day at Sea
Day 5 Friday 9/27/2019 Day at Sea
Day 6 Saturday 9/28/2019 Day at Sea
Day 7 Sunday 9/29/2019 Day at Sea
Day 8 Monday 9/30/2019 Papeete 9:00 AM 11:59 PM Day 9 Tuesday 10/1/2019 Moorea 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 10 Wednesday 10/2/2019Bora Bora7:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 11 Thursday 10/3/2019 Day at Sea
Day 12 Friday 10/4/2019 Day at Sea
Day 13 Saturday 10/5/2019X Intl Dateline 11:30 PM 11:59 PM
Day 14 Sunday 10/6/2019 Day at Sea
Day 15 Monday 10/7/2019 Suva 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Day 16 Tuesday 10/8/2019 Day at Sea
Day 17 Wednesday10/9/2019Noumea8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Day 18 Thursday 10/10/2019 Day at Sea
Day 19 Friday 10/11/2019 Day at Sea
Day 20 Saturday 10/12/2019 Sydney 6:30 AM
Read more