Bruised, Bloated and Bothered Book Release

Bruised, Bloated, and Bothered was written especially for those who find themselves in uncomfortable seasons of their lives. Those who are pregnant with ideas from God, but find themselves bruised and bothered by situations and circumstances that prevent them from moving forward. Whether you feel bloated with insight or swollen from glimpse and revelations, it's time to tell God that you're ready to give birth to the assignment that He gave you. I know you may be wondering how it's going to happen, but at this point, that shouldn't be your concern. God knocked you up, and now you're going to need Him to help you deliver His plan for you. It's time to draw close to the only one who cares most about the assignment you're carrying. It's time to place your trust in God’s His hands so He can help you hold onto your assignment even while Hell is at your heels. © 2016 - Meditate on Good Things, Inc.™

Join Meditate on Good Things Founder as she introduces and discuss her debut book Bruised, Bloated and Bothered via Facebook Live. Interactive Participation is encouraged. Pre-Order Details to follow. Please subscribe for events, updates, and free ebooks.

November 4, 2017 Starts @
11:00 AM to 10:30 PST
1:00 PM to 12:30 PM CST
2:00 PM to 1:30 PM EST
Read more