Wicked The Untold Story of The Witches of Oz

Wednesay, June 6, 2018: 7:30pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018: 2:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018: 7:30pm
Friday, June 8, 2018: 8:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018: 2:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018: 8:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018: 2:00pm
Sunday, June 10, 2018: 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018: 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018: 7:30pm Thursday, June 14, 2018: 7:30pm
Friday, June 15, 2018: 8:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018: 2:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018: 8:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018: 2:00pm
Sunday, June 17, 2018: 7:30pm

From the first electrifying note to the final breathtaking moment, WICKED—the untold true story of the Witches of Oz—transfixes audiences with its wildly inventive story that USA Today cheers is “a complete triumph! An original musical that will make you laugh, cry, and think.”

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another young woman, born with emerald-green skin—smart, fiery, misunderstood, and possessing an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships…until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.”
Read more